Check all Examination Results 2016, Notifications 2016, Time Tables 2016 and Hall Tickets 2016 at GoResults.Net

Know your ISC Class 12th-2016 Time table by GoResults.Net
goresults logo
NEW !

ISC Class 12th-2016 Time table


Updated : 02/12/2015

 

ISC Class 12th-2016 Time table

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE)  has announced the time-table for Indian School Certificate (ISC) class 12th board examinations 2016.

The ISC board examination has changed the theory and practical marks ratio to 70 and 30 respectively.

Time table for ISC Class 12th 2016

Note: 15 minutes extra time is given for reading the question paper.

 

Day & Date

Time

Subject/Paper

Duration

Monday, February 8

9.00 A.M.

Physics - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 9

9.00 A.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate

20 minutes for each candidate

1 hr.

Wednesday, February 10

9.00 A.M.

Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 11

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Monday, February 15

9.00 A.M.

Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 16

9.00 A.M

Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 17

9.00 A.M.

Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 18

2.00 P.M.

Psychology

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 20

9.00 A.M.

Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

28 minutes for each candidate

Monday, February 22

2.00 P.M.

Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, February 24

2.00 P.M.

Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 26

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 1 (English Language)

3 hrs.

Saturday, February 27

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)

3 hrs.

Monday, February 29

2.00 P.M.

English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 01

2.00 P.M.

Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 02

2.00 P.M

Sociology

3 hrs.

Friday, March 04

2.00 P.M.

Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 05

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 08

2.00 P.M.

Accounts

3 hrs.

Friday, March 11

2.00 P.M.

Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 12

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)

3 hrs.

Monday, March 14

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 5 (Crafts A)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 15

2.00 P.M.

Mathematics

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 16

2.00 P.M.

Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory) Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Geometrical & Building Drawing

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 18

2.00 P.M.

Biology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 19

2.00 P.M.

Elective English

3 hrs.

Monday, March 21

2.00 P.M.

Economics

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 22

2.00 P.M.

Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory)

3 hrs.

Monday, March 28

2.00 P.M.

Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages

Classical Languages

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 30

2.00 P.M.

History Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, April 1

2.00 P.M.

Commerce

Electricity and Electronics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Monday, April 4

2.00 P.M.

Political Science

3 hrs.

Wednesday, April 6

2.00 P.M.

Business Studies

3 hrs.

Friday, April 8

2.00 P.M.

Geography - Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.